DE|EN
VDH Group Logo

Your partner in plant engineering and construction

learn more

YOUR PARTNER IN PLANT ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION

The VDH | GROUP is your partner in plant engineering. Together we ensure a successful project completion worldwide in the areas of environmental technology, process and plant engineering or electrical, measurement, control and regulation technology. We use our know-how to develop individual and tailor-made solutions for your plant and to continue to define the best available technology (BAT).

YOUR PARTNER IN PLANT ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION

The VDH | GROUP is your partner in plant engineering. Together we ensure a successful project completion worldwide in the areas of environmental technology, process and plant engineering or electrical, measurement, control and regulation technology. We use our know-how to develop individual and tailor-made solutions for your plant and to continue to define the best available technology (BAT).

4

4 FIRMS

40

ACTIVE IN 40 COUNTRIES

65

65 EMPLOYEES

15

OVER 15 MILLION EURO TURNOVER

ALL UNDER ONE ROOF

VDH Group Mehldau And Steinfath Umwelttechnik Logo Blau

Environmental Technology

We are your partner and solution provider in the field of flue gas denitrification for large combustion systems.

VDH Group Hkl Anlagentechnik Logo Blau

Process and Plant Engineering

We advise, plan and build storage, filling and transshipment systems in all materials and production systems for liquid media and gases in all areas of application.

VDH Group Mehldau And Steinfath Environmental Technologies Logo Blau

Environmental Technologies

We provide support in the areas of engineering, commissioning and service, based in Ostrava, Czech Republic.

VDH Group Vysion Aset Logo Blau

Electrical, Measurement, Control and Regulation Technology

We set up electrical, measurement, control and regulation systems in industry, in energy generation and energy distribution. Our tasks include the planning and construction of partial and complete systems.

WHY US?

Our companies cover a large part of the areas in plant construction. Our many years of experience, our high quality standards and our short communication channels enable us to generate synergy effects that guarantee competent, economical and secure project handling.

WHY US?

Our companies cover a large part of the areas in plant construction. Our many years of experience, our high quality standards and our short communication channels enable us to generate synergy effects that guarantee competent, economical and secure project handling.

Experience

Together we have more than 80 years of experience in plant engineering. We know the problems of the industry and also the solutions.

Made in Germany

All of our products are made in Germany. Our HKL Anlagentechnik GmbH is a certified production facility that guarantees quality in-house production.

Everything from a single source / synergy effects

Whether environmental technology, process and plant engineering or electrical, measurement, control and regulation technology - all We combine these areas under one roof. This saves us and our customers time and ensures effective processing and a high quality standard.

Patents

We define the state of the art and are constantly developing. With our patented process for flue gas denitrification, we can overcome even the most difficult boiler conditions. Our motto: "Doesn't work, doesn't exist!"

Certificates / Qualifications

We attach great importance to quality and occupational safety. All of our companies are ISO 9001 and SCC certified. In addition, our companies have numerous other qualifications, such as ISO 3834-2, specialist company according to WHG, A1, etc.

Partnership

As a customer-oriented company, we think and act in partnership, openly and honestly. Our high level of performance in the diverse specialist areas is based on an efficient structure with short routes, unbureaucratic decisions and a pronounced cost awareness.

Best training for the highest quality

Our products and services are built on the solid foundation of well-trained specialists. Our combination of different qualifications at a high level gives our customers the opportunity to use us as general contractors for new buildings and conversions or as a full service provider for maintenance.

Our references speak for themselves

We are active worldwide and have implemented over 500 projects together. We are happy to send you our extensive reference lists from the respective company.

Timo, Bernd und Daniel von der Heide
Timo, Bernd und Daniel von der Heide

The VDH | GROUP comprises all companies of the von der Heide family, in the picture from left: Timo, Bernd and Daniel von der Heide.

Bernd von der Heide and his two sons Daniel and Timo von der Heide are responsible for the management of M&S Umwelttechnik, M&S Environmental Technologies and HKL Anlagentechnik. As a family, you jointly hold 100% of the company's shares.

In 2018 the company M&S Umwelttechnik acquired a stake in the company vysion-aset and holds 40% of the company shares.

Company History

VDH Group-Firmhistory-graphic

Company Structure

VDH Group Firmenstruktur Grafik

WE ARE NOT ONLY LOOKING FOR EMPLOYEES

WE ARE LOOKING FOR

co-thinkers, co-creaters, co-responsibles for a co-operating with each other in our company. Make your career with us.

Are you in?
We look forward to your application, also on your own initiative.

M&S Umwelttechnik GmbH

Mehldau & Steinfath Umwelttechnik is your partner and solution provider in the field of flue gas denitrification for large combustion systems.

HKL Anlagentechnik GmbH

HKL Anlagentechnik takes on the consultation, planning and production of storage, filling and handling systems in all materials and production systems for liquid media and gases in all areas of application.

vysion-aset GmbH

vysion-aset builds electrical, measurement, control and regulation systems in industry, energy generation and energy distribution. Vysion-aset's tasks include the planning and construction of partial and complete systems.

Contact us now.
We are happy to help!

Feel free to give us a call: +49 (0) 201 / 4 37 83 – 0

* Please fill out all fields marked with an asterisk.

DE|EN
VDH Group Logo

Ihr Partner im Anlagenbau

mehr erfahren

IHR PARTNER UND
LÖSUNGSANBIETER IM ANLAGENBAU

Die VDH | GROUP ist Ihr Partner im Anlagenbau. Gemeinsam sorgen wir weltweit für einen erfolgreichen Projektabschluss in den Bereichen Umwelttechnik, Verfahrens- und Anlagentechnik oder Elektro-, Mess-, Steuerungs- und Regelungstechnik. Unser Know-how setzen wir dafür ein, individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre Anlage zu entwickeln und auch weiterhin die Beste Verfügbare Technik (BVT) zu definieren.

IHR PARTNER UND
LÖSUNGSANBIETER IM ANLAGENBAU

Die VDH | GROUP ist Ihr Partner im Anlagenbau. Gemeinsam sorgen wir weltweit für einen erfolgreichen Projektabschluss in den Bereichen Umwelttechnik, Verfahrens- und Anlagentechnik oder Elektro-, Mess-, Steuerungs- und Regelungstechnik. Unser Know-how setzen wir dafür ein, individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre Anlage zu entwickeln und auch weiterhin die Beste Verfügbare Technik (BVT) zu definieren.

4

4 FIRMEN

40

IN 40 LÄNDERN AKTIV

65

65 MITARBEITER

15

ÜBER 15 MILLIONEN EURO UMSATZ

Alles unter einem Dach

VDH Group Mehldau And Steinfath Umwelttechnik Logo Blau

Umwelttechnik

Wir sind Ihr Partner und Lösungsanbieter im Bereich der Rauchgasentstickung für Großfeuerungsanlagen.

VDH Group Hkl Anlagentechnik Logo Blau

Verfahrens- und Anlagentechnik

Wir beraten, planen und errichten Lager-, Abfüll-, und Umschlag-Anlagen in allen Werkstoffen und Produktionsanlagen für flüssige Medien und Gase in allen Anwendungsbereichen.

VDH Group Mehldau And Steinfath Environmental Technologies Logo Blau

Environmental Technologies

Im Ausland unterstützt M&S Environmental Technologies tatkräftig im Bereich Engineering, Inbetriebnahme und Service mit Sitz in Ostrava, Tschechien.

VDH Group Vysion Aset Logo Blau

Elektro-, Mess-, Steuerungs- und Regelungstechnik

Wir errichten Elektro-, Mess-, Steuerung- und Regeltechnische Anlagen in der Industrie, der Energierzeugung und Energieverteilung. Zu unseren Aufgaben gehören die Planung und Errichtung von Teil- und Komplettanlagen.

WARUM WIR?

Unsere Unternehmen decken einen Großteil der Bereiche im Anlagenbau ab. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung, unser hoher Qualitätsanspruch und unsere kurzen Kommunikationswege ermöglichen uns Synergieeffekte zu erzeugen, die eine kompetente, wirtschaftliche und sichere Abwicklung der Projekte garantieren.

WARUM WIR?

Unsere Unternehmen decken einen Großteil der Bereiche im Anlagenbau ab. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung, unser hoher Qualitätsanspruch und unsere kurzen Kommunikationswege ermöglichen uns Synergieeffekte zu erzeugen, die eine kompetente, wirtschaftliche und sichere Abwicklung der Projekte garantieren.

Erfahrung

Zusammen haben wir mehr als 80 Jahre Erfahrung im Anlagenbau. Wir kennen die Probleme der Branche und auch die Lösungen.

Made in Germany

Alle unsere Produkte sind in Deutschland gefertigt. Unsere HKL Anlagentechnik GmbH ist eine zertifizierte Fertigungsstätte, die Qualität in Eigenproduktion garantiert.

Alles aus einer Hand / Synergieeffekte

Ob Umwelttechnik, Verfahrens- und Anlagentechnik oder Elektro-, Mess-, Steuerungs- und Regelungstechnik - alle diese Bereiche vereinen wir unter einem Dach. Das erspart uns und unseren Kunden Zeit, sichert eine effektive Abwicklung und einen hohen Qualitätsstandard.

Patente

Wir definieren den Stand der Technik und entwickeln uns stetig weiter. Mit unseren patentierten Verfahren zur Rauchgasent-stickung können wir selbst die schwierigsten Kesselbedingungen überwinden. Unser Motto: „Geht nicht, gibt’s nicht!“

Zertifikate / Qualifikationen

Wir legen großen Wert auf Qualität und Arbeitssicherheit. Alle unsere Unternehmen sind ISO 9001 und SCC zertifiziert. Außerdem verfügen unsere Unternehmen über zahlreiche andere Qualifikationen, wie etwa ISO 3834-2, Fachbetrieb nach WHG, A1, etc.

Partnerschaftlich

Als kundenorientiertes Unternehmen denken und handeln wir partnerschaftlich, offen und ehrlich. Unsere hohe Leistungsfähigkeit in den vielseitigen Fachbereichen beruht auf einer effizienten Struktur mit kurzen Wegen, unbürokratischen Entscheidungen und ausgeprägtem Kostenbewusstsein.

Beste Ausbildung für höchste Qualität

Auf dem soliden Fundament gut ausgebildeter Fachkräfte bauen unsere Leistungen auf. Unsere Kombination unterschiedlicher Qualifikationen auf hohem Niveau eröffnet unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, uns als General-Unternehmer für Neu- und Umbauten oder Komplett- Dienstleister für die Instandhaltung einzusetzen.

Unsere Referenzen sprechen für uns

Wir sind weltweit aktiv und haben zusammen über 500 Projekte realisiert. Bei Bedarf senden wir Ihnen gerne unsere umfangreichen Referenzlisten vom jeweiligen Unternehmen zu.

Timo, Bernd und Daniel von der Heide
Timo, Bernd und Daniel von der Heide

Die VDH | GROUP umfasst alle Unternehmen der Familie von der Heide, im Bild von links: Timo, Bernd und Daniel von der Heide.

Bernd von der Heide und seine beiden Söhne Daniel und Timo von der Heide sind für die Geschäftsleitung der Firmen M&S Umwelttechnik, M&S Environmental Technologies und HKL Anlagentechnik verantwortlich. Gemeinsam halten Sie als Familie 100 % der Firmenanteile.

In 2018 hat sich die Firma M&S Umwelttechnik an der Firma vysion-aset beteiligt und hält 40 % der Firmenanteile.

Firmenhistorie

VDH Group Firmenhistorie Grafik

Firmenstruktur

VDH Group Firmenstruktur Grafik

WIR SUCHEN NICHT NUR MITARBEITER

Wir suchen Mit-Denker, Mit-Streiter, Mit-Verantwortliche für
ein Mit-Einander in unserem Unternehmen. Sind Sie dabei?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung, gerne auch initiativ.

M&S Umwelttechnik GmbH

Mehldau & Steinfath Umwelttechnik ist Ihr Partner und Lösungsanbieter im Bereich der Rauchgasentstickung für Großfeuerungsanlagen.

HKL Anlagentechnik GmbH

HKL Anlagentechnik übernimmt die Beratung, Planung und Fertigung von Lager-, Abfüll-, und Umschlag-Anlagen in allen Werkstoffen und Produktionsanlagen für flüssige Medien und Gase in allen Anwendungsbereichen.

vysion-aset GmbH

vysion-aset errichtet Elektro-, Mess-, Steuerung- und Regeltechnische Anlagen in der Industrie, der Energieerzeugung und Energieverteilung. Zu vysion-asets Aufgaben gehören die Planung und Errichtung von Teil- und Komplettanlagen.

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf.
Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Rufen Sie uns gerne an: +49 (0) 201 / 4 37 83 – 0

* Bitte füllen Sie alle Felder aus, die mit einem Sternchen gekennzeichnet sind.